Cookies

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Got it

Mad for service

Mandarin is an international service production company that brings years of multi-disciplinary experience, outstanding service, integrity and logistical expertise. Over the last two decades, we have produced audiovisual content for all common platforms, and have nurtured trusted relationships with directors from around the world, carefully balancing their visions and budget challenges. We are a vibrant team and love what we do. We treat each client’s wishes as unique, and are committed to bringing the best production value possible to each and every project.

Twin Group logo
Pantene logo
BMW logo
Unilever logo
Panasonic logo
Hakuhondo logo
Lexus logo
P&G logo
LG logo
Soizanze quinze logo
Nissan logo
Cheil Worldwide logo
McCann logo
Volkswagen logo
Parasol Island logo
Olay logo
Dentsu logo
Lamborghini logo
Coca Cola logo
TBWA logo
Nivea Logo
AOI Pro logo
Renault logo
Ogilvy logo
Grey logo
Porsche logo
TP logo
Chang logo
Toyota logo
IKEA logo
Nikon logo
SOUP film logo
KIA logo
BBDO Group logo
Motorola logo
Skoda logo
Tropicana logo
Hyundai logo
Innocean worldwide logo
Company logo
KFC logo
Yadea logo
Orange logo
Suave logo
Sky logo
Lada logo
Schofferhofer logo
Kibon logo

Contact

Mandarin Film Production S.L.

contact@mandarin-media.com
+34 935 185 152

Carolin Akhtari

Founder MD // EP Global Market
carolin@mandarin-media.com

 

Sebastian Soneira

EP // Latin & Hispanic Market
sebastian@mandarin-media.com

Tomas Kara

EP // PRAGUE, ROMANIA, BULGARIA
tomas@mandarin-media.com

Aida Fernández

Producer // Spain & Portugal
aida@mandarin-media.com

Francesca Intilla

Production Assistant
francesca@mandarin-media.com 

Pepa Guerra

Head of Administration
admin@mandarin-media.com

Susi Guerra

Accounting
accounting@mandarin-media.com

Offices

Office Barcelona

Barcelona

Madrid

Portugal

Office Prague

Prague

Latin America

Partners